User Log On

There are 63 registered users on Luzerne General Baptist Church.

New UsersSearch By Location

Name First On Last On Location Actions
Chris Ford User is administrator Tue, Sep 18, 2007 11 months ago ViewMessage
terry vincent Mon, Oct 1, 2007 6 years, 4 months ago ViewMessage
Jeff G. User is administrator Wed, Oct 3, 2007 2 months ago ViewMessage
kerry Fri, Oct 12, 2007 6 years, 9 months ago ViewMessage
phyllisallen Sun, Oct 14, 2007 9 years, 11 months ago ViewMessage
Misty Sanders Sun, Oct 14, 2007 5 years, 9 months ago ViewMessage
Shane & Renee Haslett Sun, Oct 14, 2007 9 years, 8 months ago ViewMessage
Saundra Fleming Sun, Oct 14, 2007 7 years, 4 months ago ViewMessage
jan Sun, Oct 14, 2007 9 years, 11 months ago ViewMessage
DEBBIE MCINTOSH Mon, Oct 15, 2007 8 years, 8 months ago ViewMessage
Julie Simms Thu, Oct 18, 2007 9 years, 9 months ago Greenville, Kentucky ViewMessage
Dicky&Debra Vincent Sun, Oct 21, 2007 9 years, 2 months ago ViewMessage
The Shoemakers Sun, Oct 21, 2007 9 years, 2 months ago ViewMessage
Tammy Harvey Fri, Oct 26, 2007 7 years, 3 months ago ViewMessage
Tina Decker Wed, Oct 31, 2007 4 years, 4 months ago ViewMessage
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 15 out of 61